Guest Reviews

Wimberley, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Easy process. Great customer service.
Property
I love the Mayan Princess. The condos that Ive stayed in are clean and cute, the pool area and boardwalk to the beach are a plus!
View Property: MP206
COMMERCE, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2022
Property Manager
Check-in was great. We called ahead, thinking wed get there after the office was closed, and they were very helpful. They left our parking pass and other necessary info inside the condo for us.
Property
We had a really enjoyable five nights there. The boardwalk across to the basically private beach was wonderful.
View Property: MP107
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP501
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Were prompt in replying to us and were very patient when we had a problem with our credit card company.
Property
What a great place to get away to and just relax. So nice to take a stroll on the beach or just sit and watch the surf. Also, very convenient to Port Aransas or Corpus Christi. The unit was on the end and so it felt like we had our own private place. Parking was very close and always available. The view of the Gulf was unobstructed and the deck was a comfortable place to sit and watch birds and the sea. When we come back we will request this unit again.
View Property: MP218
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP107
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
We loved it! Everything was so clean and the kids loved the decor!
Property
The rooms were lovely and the view from the balcony was beautiful!
View Property: MP218
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Great service. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Property
Just what i needed - a quick quiet getaway from Austin. Weather was beautiful, and this property was perfect. Extremely clean and tastefully decorated.
View Property: MP106
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP211
Dripping Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was great! They were helpful, kind and friendly. Look forward to staying again soon.
Property
Enjoyed it.
View Property: MP502
CORPUS CHRISTI, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property Manager
All of the staff members went above and beyond to help us with our wedding I highly recommend them. We will never forget them they were the best.. ever.
Property
Very beautiful and very clean I would definitely stay and recommend this location to friends and family.
View Property: MP502
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Courtney is an amazing manager of the Mayan Princess and I love dealing directly with her. She is helpful and knows every unit as if it was her own. We love the Mayan Princess and will be back again in 2022! Can't wait!
Property
Loving the updates that are being completed on the Mayan Princess. I believe the more it is updated the better the stays for not only my family but for others in the future. I love this place for the beautiful views and the 3 pools and hot tub. The units are the perfect size and feel just like you are home away from home. My goal is to own a unit so keep me in mind when a unit comes available :)
View Property: MP307
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP501
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
We really enjoyed staying here. Super clean. Very convenient location to walk to the beach. Well maintained. We would come back to this place.
View Property: MP109
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property Manager
Courtney is fantastic to work with. This was our third stay. We love the Mayan.
Property
Great view! The condo was very clean and exactly as advertised. We love the large stainless steel sink.
View Property: MP204
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful and friendly staff.
Property
Well kept condo with great attention to detail.
View Property: MP215
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome property and very clean. The staff are super nice and helpful
Property
Awesome property and very clean. The staff are super nice and helpful
View Property: MP107
Round Rock
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great, friendly and helpful.
Property
Mayan Princess is a wonderful place to stay, our favorite place to stay!
View Property: MP111
Round Rock
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property Manager
Staff is wonderful!
Property
Will be back! Favorite place to stay
View Property: MP315
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy and very professional.
Property
I want to Thank and compliment Elaine at the front desk. She was extremely welcoming and very personable. I hope I have her name correct. She was awesome!
View Property: MP504
Pflugerville , US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
The gentleman at check in was friendly and efficient!
Property
Place was clean, beautiful views, and easy check in.
View Property: MP315
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Team was extremely helpful, polite and always had a smile
Property
Our stay was excellent quite and restful. Had a wonderful time.
View Property: MP315
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everything is great.
Property
This is my go to for Port A. Service and response times are excellent. The views are amazing. It's quiet and I'm happy those rules are enforced
View Property: MP214
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP204
ROANOKE, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
As mentioned previously the folks we worked with during our stay were great, Jennette, Rocky, Kelly and Courtney were wonderful and the customer service phenomenal and made our stay outstanding!
Property
EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL AND WE WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK!!! It is a nice unit and it is close to the pool. It is one the bottom floor so it is easy to get to when moving in and when wanting to go to the beach or pool. It had everything we needed during our stay.
View Property: MP103
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
They were friendly and handled our needs quickly and were very gracious about it. They were super.
Property
Room was great and clean. The employees were very friendly and very helpful. This was our fourth time here. We love it. We will be back every October.
View Property: MP118