Guest Reviews

Denver , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Courtney was efficient and communication is great!
Property
Very nice stay! We enjoyed Port A very much! Unit is comfortable. Delightful stay!
View Property: MP115
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
staff members were friendly and helpful. Great customer service.
Property
We had a great time beautiful beach view short walking distance to the beach.
View Property: MP316
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and answered all of my questions in regards to amenities and how the condo was stocked. They wanted to make sure I was well informed and gave me other useful information to make our stay peaceful.
Property
We are already planning out trip back this summer but we will only return if the same condo is available. We loved the location of this condo because it has its own private entrance through the side of the building and not the main entrance.
View Property: MP218
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP211
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great staff, very friendly, even the cleaning staff were always friendly and helpful. I requested some hangers and extra towels and received them immediately.
Property
Great Stay. Very Enjoyable, will always remember. Would highly recommend a stay at the Mayan Princess at Port Aransas.
View Property: MP107
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
The front desk was super helpful. The cleaning and maintenance staff were also so friendly and worked so hard. Friendly staff, beautiful views, great condo.
Property
Cant wait to come back! This condo has it all! The view is spectacular, great decor, and very clean.
View Property: MP501
Lee`s Summit, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
The Mayan Princess was quiet, well-managed and the condo was amazing.
Property
Our unit was gorgeous and had all of the amenities we needed for our family. The view was incredible.
View Property: MP213
Mosinee, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and courteous
Property
Great property, great view. Pools were clean and well maintained.
View Property: MP504
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Wry helpful and knowledgeable of the property. We had lots of questions when picking out the perfect room, and the lady who answered the phone was very helpful. Very nice and clean room. Beautiful view and perfect for our stay.
Property
Clean rooms and great lay out. Plenty of room for our party of 5.
View Property: MP218
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
We drove in late to check-in and really appreciated the text communication. The condo was in great shape with everything we needed to get the lay of the property.
Property
Yes! We loved the location, quiet and well away from the business of the Port A beach but just a short drive into town either way. Good updates but with kitschy charm. Very clean and well-maintained. We loved the pools and boardwalk access to the beach.
View Property: MP114
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Your Checkin woman was very kind and courteous. She offered us some souvenir cups and kept us informed when our unit was ready. Very sweet!
Property
This was our second time to stay at the Mayan property! We will certainly return in the future, thank you for everything!
View Property: MP206
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent. Always friendly
Property
Love the property. Only pool on the island that is on the beach side. Love it!
View Property: MP304
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service- was able to accommodate my request to check in early and leave late- thank you!
Property
Exceeded expectations! Just steps away from the beautiful beach! NEW REMODEL- PERFECT- had family games(brand new!), NICE PANS to cook with, nice beds and bedding, and ALL DETAILS so that we didn't have to go out and buy ANYTHING else! Brought our own food and enjoyed using the kitchen there very much! Nice Patio- looking at sand dune, and then ocean right behind that! Very Clean, new, fresh! Didn't want to leave!
View Property: CC138
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
A great stay overall.
View Property: MP207
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Super easy to work with!
Property
Really well stocked & comfortable condo.
View Property: MP115
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly. I really enjoyed visiting with Courtney and we discovered that we were from same town.
Property
This was our first time at the MP, and we will definitely return due to its proximity to the beach. We loved being able to hear the sound of the ocean at all times and the fact that most all of the rooms have an ocean view. The boardwalk out to the beach was perfect and it was nice to have the clean up showers for feet and equipment. The network of pools were beautiful !
View Property: MP114
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP305
Plevna, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP307
Anna, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
All team members are very friendly and helpful.
Property
Everything was fantastic. We had a wonderful stay!
View Property: MP114
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP501
Ames, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I absolutely loved everything about the condo and the resort!!
View Property: MP107
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Courtney was beyond helpful. My email with door code was unavailable when I arrived in Port Aransas and immediately called Courtney who responded within minutes and provided code.
Property
Property is located within minutes walk of the beach. The owners take great pride in making sure you are comfortable all the way down to smallest details. Kitchen will stocked with all necessary cooking ware you could need. Courtney will be reason we return as she provided timely responses and was available if needed.
View Property: SHD1
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP312
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I would tell anyone that if given the chance to stay at this house, you should not pass it up. This house has that WOW factor. I was very impressed at how beautiful it is and spacious it is. It was the most relaxing and fun we have had in a very long time. We will be back. 5 stars hands down.
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved Its a Shore Life home it was a dream!
View Property: BV41