Guest Reviews

Burnet, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Courtney was very easy to work with.
Property
The nicest place we have stayed in Port A! It exceeded all of my expectations!
View Property: MP501
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to sign up for online. Great followup from company.
Property
Very well kept. Great location. Loved being so close to the beach.
View Property: MP317
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP301
GILLETT, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Your process is extremely easy and yall stay in touch!
Property
We love the MP! Stayed here many years prior to Harvey and came back! The pools are great! The property is probably the cleanest its ever been. Staff works hard and always pleasant!
View Property: MP314
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP215
Giddings, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and welcoming. Super easy to work with and Courtney answered all of my questions.
Property
Penthouse/condo was very beautiful and nice accommodations. Very relaxing place to spend family time.
View Property: MP502
Salado, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, responsive, helpful.
Property
Beautiful rental property on the beach! We really enjoyed our stay and plan on returning!!
View Property: MP206
Hallettsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP114
DE LEON, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with and great service!
Property
We had a great trip and loved the resort!! Condo was sooooo cute and nice!
View Property: MP307
Temple, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous
Property
Love it beautiful view should have stayed longer
View Property: MP501
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
I had a question before we arrived and it was handling very quickly. Very easy to work with, great choices, and affordable.
Property
Hope to visit 314 again. Beautiful condo!!! We loved the location in the resort as well as the resort itself. The condo was beautiful!
View Property: MP314
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC262
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
The team was fantastic.
Property
Its our favorite place to stay.
View Property: MP307
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was approachable, friendly and got things done quickly.
Property
Love it!
View Property: MP302
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Courtney & Kelly were very helpful and answered all of our questions right away.
Property
We had a great time and will definitely be back!
View Property: SHD1
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Courtney was wonderful to work with.
Property
Excellent property.
View Property: MP209
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Love Mayan Princess and the people who work there.
Property
Great unit!
View Property: MP207
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was so friendly and helpful.
Property
It was awesome!
View Property: MP313
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very accommodating and prompt in returning calls
Property
I loved everything about the property.
View Property: MP213
Celina, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP302
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
They provided all the necessary information to make check in easy and seamless. Reservations were easy to make with very reasonable fees compared to other popular booking sites.
Property
Very nice and clean unit for a great price.
View Property: MP217
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Staff are very friendly and accommodating. I would be very likely to recommend a stay. Property was well maintained and very clean. We had everything we needed at hand, for a great vacation.
Property
We had a wonderful time!
View Property: MP210
Hewitt, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BH305
College Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Courtney is a diamond. She makes sure you are enjoying your stay. She takes the time to visit with you. She is extremely organized and on top of all property needs. She is the heart and backbone of Mayan Princess. Outstanding customer service, quiet beach, terrific pools, and the condos are fabulous.
Property
I did not want to leave, EVER. The owners have done a phenomenal job with the remodel. The interior design is gorgeous. The name of the condo, what a view explains it all. Any kitchen utensils you needed were available. Comfy beds, plush towels, and oh did I mention the view.
View Property: MP502
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Booking and check in were easy. Great service.
Property
We had a wonderful stay and didn't want to leave.
View Property: MP209