Guest Reviews

Bertram, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
I had no issues. Ease of checking in and out was great. Communication was also great.
Property
Loved the condo, property, pools and location of property and closeness to the beach. I have no complaints. Condo was clean and had everything we needed. I only have a couple of suggestions: hooks/wall hangers would be nice since there really wasn't any place to hang towels or wet clothes/swimsuits and we couldn't find a can opener. We had a wonderful time here and plan to come back. Our first time on the island and definitely met our expectations. My son loved all the pools and the jacuzzi tub. Thank you for the memories!!!
View Property: MP107
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Great service and communication.
Property
Gorgeous condo!
View Property: MP505
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC262
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP305
Corinth, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
Team was great and very responsive. The whole process was easy and simple.
Property
This property was great for our family vacation. Place was perfect and clean.
View Property: SHD1
Prosper, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
Courtney was extremely helpful. Elaine was great at check in.
Property
The unit is very clean and comfortable with a good location.
View Property: MP204
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Lovely stay with very comfortable and stylish accommodations.
View Property: MP212
Royse City, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Had an issue with the master shower. Maintenance team was quick to respond. Turns out it was a user error. Everyone was very kind and fast. Great service. Clean property.
Property
Property had a great layout. Was very clean and comfortably held 7 people. We love the location on the beach. Pools were clean.
View Property: MP315
US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
The lady who works the front desk in the evening is super nice and very helpful. She recommended places to eat and let us borrow beach chairs and a volleyball for our stay.
Property
It was wonderful. We'd definitely visit again! The property and room were beautiful.
View Property: MP309
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
No problems, easy check in and beautiful place to stay.
Property
Enjoyed everythig. Easy access to the beach and the house had more than enough room for my family.
View Property: SHD1
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Amazing Customer Service! Courtney and Kelly were great to work with.
Property
Gorgeous condo with wonderful views. We will definitely be back!
View Property: MP502
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP213
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
Wonderful stay
View Property: MP105
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Professional and friendly.
Property
This was our first stay and it was very enjoyable.
View Property: MP302
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Outstanding experience! All went smoothly Great email communication!
Property
Mayan Princess did not disappoint! Staff members were exceptional! Elaine, Courtney, and Tammy at front desk were friendly and very welcoming. Ricky and Tommy helped with unloading and loading back up our luggage and supplies. Most appreciated with my husband being a 100% disabled veteran.
View Property: MP210
MCKINNEY, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC262
Temple, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Amazing property stocked with everything to help us enjoy our home away from home.
Property
We were welcomed like family from the moment we set foot on the property. I didnt know exactly what to expect, but this exceeded my expectations. We enjoyed every minute of our trip and so much of that was due to how well the property was stocked with necessities.
View Property: MP207
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Great customer service.
Property
Great location, nice clean condo.
View Property: MP214
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
I was very impressed with the fresh Landscaping around the pool along and the cleanliness of the pool - especially since it is right off the beach. We had no issues. We will be back.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was perfect and the beds were super comfy. We had what we needed to cook all our meals.
View Property: MP316
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Very good experience..great communication!
Property
The property was great.. experience was wonderful. This is the 3rd time we have stayed at Mayan Princess.. it is our favorite property.. I have been coming to Port Aransas for 60 years almost every year I have stayed in most .. will definitely continue to stay at this property.
View Property: MP204
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Courtney worked with us on payments. She was so kind. Everyone was so nice and wanted to work to help you have the bet experience.
Property
Fabulous place! Our daughter is headed back to college in a few weeks, and she enjoyed it so much! We all did! This unit was so clean and beautiful! The view was amazing. Such attention to details! Loved it so much!
View Property: MP213
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Staff is so friendly and helpful, wonderful property that is clean and easy access to everything. The pools are great and having direct beach access is wonderful.
Property
M115 is the perfect unit for a family . We have stayed before and will stay again . Love the decor, first floor access and all that the unit has to offer.
View Property: MP115
Yonkers, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
The ladies at the front desk were great. When we were ready to check out we needed help getting an Uber. Courtney was kind enough to help us look up numbers of taxi companies and made us feel helped.
Property
We had an amazing time at MP118. The space is amazing, it was clean and the pool and beach access were amazing. We had a great time overall. Cant wait to go back!!!
View Property: MP118
Schulenburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
They are accommodating and friendly. We enjoy staying at Mayan Princess.
Property
It was a very clean, updated room with a great view!
View Property: MP206
denton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Courtney was very nice and worked with us when we needed to adjust our dates due to work schedules.
Property
We had a great vacation - hated to leave!
View Property: MP103