Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
Nicely maintained and very clean. Everything we needed was available. Will stay again.
View Property: MP210
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property
Thank you so much for letting us stay in your beautiful condo. We will definitely request this room again. It was a very relaxing weekend! P.S. We loved all of the attention to detail with the decorations. Thanks also for the souvenir. I am glad you were able to rebuild after Harvey!
View Property: MP114
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property
This is our favorite place to stay when we visit the Texas coast. It is very relaxing to sit on the balcony and just enjoy the sounds of the surf and the great view of the coast. The pool area is excellent as well with 3 pools and hot tub. Access to the beach is easy and secure. The condo itself is beautiful and roomy. It has everything you need to stay comfortably. We can recommend this property very highly and will be back again.
View Property: MP504
Bull Shoals, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP501
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property
My husband and I wanted a low-key, relaxing Thanksgiving with our 17 month old daughter. We have stayed at the Mayan Princess several times recently and love it every time. This unit was by far the most comfortable that we have stayed in. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely be making this a Thanksgiving tradition. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful unit!
View Property: MP114
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
Very pleased with our experience... newly renovated and the view was outstanding.
View Property: MP501
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP504
Concan
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP211
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
Condo was a great place for hosting family fun. Nice seating on the balcony for late night ocean views and conversations.
View Property: MP312
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
They've done a lot of work and renovation since the hurricane with the final touches still happening. The condo we rented was nicely done and cozy. Pools are great to include one of them being heated. And the walk to the beach is short. Love it.
View Property: MP118
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
Awesome PRINCESS Stay! Beautiful Room Gorgeous View Amazing Access to beach and town Price was right!
View Property: MP211
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
The property management was very helpful and courteous.
Property
This room was perfect for entertaining family. It was perfectly stocked with the all the necessities.
View Property: MP118
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Long story short, my best friends father hasnt been feeling well. He wasnt sure how many more trips to the coast he may have the energy for. He wanted 1 last night on their trip at the Mayan Princess. After being told they were booked, I called other condos. He was disappointed the Mayan wasnt available. Its all he wanted. I then received a call back.... around 10-1030 at night. They had found us all a room. They spent HOURS making sure he got his room at the Mayan. Its absolutely amazing there, even under construction. The people are more incredible than the location. I will not stay anywhere else. Thank you all so much
View Property: MP214
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
Very spacious. Beautiful view!
View Property: MP313
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
The condo was clean and had everything necessary for a pleasant stay. The pool/beach side of the property was great, which was most important. The property is very close to the beach, easy access.
View Property: MP108
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property
Room 116 was fantastic! The room was clean, close location to the beach along with a beach that was the cleanest I had ever seen. We will be back.
View Property: MP116
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
Nice place good price, friendly staff. We will stay here again.
View Property: MP214
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Very nice to be back. Everythings looking good with the rebuild after hurricane two years ago. Beach and water was awesome. Clear beautiful water. Staff was very courteous and friendly. Will be back soon.
View Property: MP109
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
Surpassed Expectations! Great place to stay. Our condo was clean and very well decorated. The pools were great and never felt crowded. They are still remodeling various places due to the hurricane but it didnt affect our stay at all. Defiantly recommend and we will be back.
View Property: MP108
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
Happy heart! Awesome bday weekend for my 13 yr old son. My family and I have been vacationing here for the last 13 yrs. I love love love this place. Score of 5 very satisfied
View Property: MP314
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
This was our first stay at Mayan Princess and we were not disappointed! Unit 108 was recently updated and was even nicer than advertised. It was clean, and the furniture/decor was comfortable and inviting. It is literally steps from their 3 pools and the boardwalk to the beach. Both the pool area and the boardwalk are well lit for sunrise walks and night swims. There was still construction on the property, but it in no way affected our stay. We had a very relaxing and enjoyable trip and will definitely be returning in the near future.
View Property: MP108
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
We've been staying at the Mayan Princess every summer for almost 10 years and really look forward to our vacations there! You can't beat the proximity to the beach, and the swimming pools are spacious and luxurious. The room was great and the bed was super comfortable. They was some construction going on while we were there, but management was very sensitive to making sure our stay was fantastic! I look forward to coming back next year and definitely recommend the Mayan Princess!
View Property: MP112
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Beautiful condo! Best view we've ever had while at Port A.
View Property: MP501
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
Sun, surf, and sand...Family vacation was fun, and the week went by too fast. The pools are just wonderful, and the boardwalk to the beach was enjoyable...met other people coming and going to the beach. This is our 3rd stay at the Mayan Princess, and we look forward to staying again next year. The staff is especially nice and tries to take care of any questions or problems.
View Property: MP309
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
Great room. Perfect for traveling with kids! We will be back!
View Property: MP315