Guest Reviews

san antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
We called and let Courtney know we would arrive late and they were wonderful! They left everything in the room. Made it super easy. Very helpful.
View Property: MP316
Dripping Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Elaine checked us in, and she was very sweet. She gave us some advice on where to go to get some essentials in town and was very helpful answering our questions.
Property
My kids and I had a lovely stay. We had a great time at the pool, playing ping pong, and of course, we loved having such easy access to the beach. Thank you so much!
View Property: MP204
San antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
I didnt have a ton of interaction with anyone, only through email, but that was totally fine! They sent me all the info I needed. Everything was great, and easy!
Property
The property was beautiful, really well stocked and was nice and spacious! It even had a cool Alexa video speaker set up which we used to play music the whole time, so we didnt have to use the battery on our speakers we were using for the beach! But really, this place had everything we needed, kitchen wise. Lots of fun games, too. We loved that there were a lot of beds, we literally had 8 people and 4 were individuals so it was nice that everyone got their own bed. Overall a really great stay, close to beach access road 2 & also with pool access, cant beat a place like this :) everyone loved it! And the beach pass, much appreciated!
View Property: BV41
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Each staff member I encountered was friendly and each very accommodating!
Property
Everything was excellent! The entire property was enjoyed by the eight of us that stayed here. It kept each of us busy as long as we wanted. Our stay exceeded all of our expectations.
View Property: MP315
Stockdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
The lady at the desk was so cheerful and sweet!
Property
The pools were great and the beach perfect! We loved the private entrance. It felt very private. The MP218 was perfect for us. Lovely decorations and the newly renovated master bathroom was great. The view was beautiful!
View Property: MP218
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Super easy booking and helpful staff.
Property
Stayed there many times. Always clean & friendly service. Close access to the beach & 3 large pools to swim in.
View Property: MP312
Belton, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Staff are friendly, check in/ check out was easy and the property is well maintained. Princess Mayan is a great place to stay.
Property
Excellent place to stay in Port Aransas.
View Property: MP207
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Courtney was great in assisting with booking. Tt was easy to book and Courtney responded quickly.
Property
The unit was clean and we really enjoyed it. The pool/beach gear was an added bonus and the kids loved it. Appreciate all the kitchen items.
View Property: MP217
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very attentive and helpful, especially Cynthia in housekeeping. She went above and beyond.
Property
Well appointed, clean and no hiccups. Everything work as it should have.
View Property: MP211
Saginaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very informative on explaining how it all works no problems. Very clean and updated. Had a small back up in the sink I called and it was taken care of immediately.
Property
Great vacation with my family will be back. Im a hairdresser and I talk a lot with clients will be recommending this place to them.
View Property: BH305
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP218
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
The condo was exactly as advertised - clean, updated, comfortable beds, enormous jacuzzi bathtub, outfitted kitchen, beautiful living room view of pools and beach beyond.
Property
Check in was easy and the front desk attendant was helpful and welcoming. MP114 was exactly as advertised - clean, spacious, well appointed, with a beautiful living room view of the pools and beach beyond. I heard a little foot traffic from the condo above, but it was infrequent and only just noticeable. An added touch - little souvenirs were on the kitchen counter for guests to keep, which my son loved. I would definitely be happy to stay here again!
View Property: MP114
Tioga, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful team. Everyone was very helpful.
Property
We had a great time staying here! Very beautiful room and property! The view is to die for too!
View Property: MP206
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP317
Coleman, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
The members were very quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. Very easy to work with.
Property
We loved the stay on this property. We could not have asked for a better place to stay on our girls trip. The house was very clean, well kept. Rooms had plenty of room. The back porch was amazing to sit at night. I will definitely stay here again in the future. Owners of the property were amazing with response time and communication. Highly recommend this property.
View Property: LJC620
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Front desk staff, and maintenance, were kind, orderly, and professional.
Property
The property is beautiful and quiet, with attentive and professional staff.
View Property: MP107
Arlington , US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly was great! Easy booking process.
Property
Beautiful home and we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: BV41
Iowa Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP504
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was amazing and promptly responded to my questions. We really enjoyed our stay. The house was a perfect match for our needs.
Property
We had a fantastic stay. We needed a one-story house because my MIL who has a hard time walking up and down the stairs traveled with us. This house exceeded our expectations. The bedrooms and closets were spacious and very close to the bathrooms. The owner requested to not track sand in the house. The outside shower and hose made it very easy to honor that request. Lastly, the hot tub was a nice amenity to have when we weren't at the beach.
View Property: LJC620
Poteau, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Courtney was easy to contact and quick to answer any questions. Communication was quick and everything went smoothly.
Property
The location was perfect! The decor was beautiful and having a full kitchen and 2 bathrooms was a bonus!
View Property: CC138
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Courtney is very attentive to your needs, I feel like she did a great job in making sure our expectations were met!!
Property
Loved the place, will definitely come back!! Extremely clean and beautifully decorated!!
View Property: MP215
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
THEY WERE HELPFUL - WE WERE COMING IN LATE FRIDAY NIGHT. THEY WERE WILLING TO LET MY OTHER FAMILY PICK UP OUR KEYS AND PARKING PASS.
Property
Location is great!
View Property: MP105
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP502
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication. Everything was wonderful!
Property
This is the third rental we've stayed at in Port Aransas, and it is our favorite. The condo is well decorated and we especially liked the open floor plan. It was an excellent way for the kids to finish off the school year (virtually) while having relaxation at the beach.
View Property: CC138
Lubbock , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and helpful!
Property
Nice get away!
View Property: MP108